invis
 
CMI Insurance
meet the team behind the scenes
 
CMI Insurance's Home Office is centralized to our captive agents and brokers that are located all over the country and is set up to take care of our customers and their needs, as well as agent support. The CMI Property & Casualty Division is very different in that every agent is also an employee and located at one of our office locations. So there would be too many to list here but below you will find some key contacts for when you come in to visit or talk with us on the phone.
Property & Casualty Division Staff
Brenda Lovell, CPIA
Vice President, Agency Principal
 
513.587.4312
brenda.lovell@cmiteam.com
 
Barbourville Branch  
Bethany Jump
Account Executive
Barbourville Branch
606.546.5600
bethany.jump@cmiteam.com
Jennifer Queener
Account Executive
Barbourville Branch
606.546.5600
jennifer.queener@cmiteam.com
Berea / Pennington Branch  
Steve Pennington
Commercial / Personal Lines / Pennington Branch Manager
Pennington Branch
859.228.0410
steve.pennington@cmiteam.com
 
Cincinnati Branch  
Gerri Dearth, CISR
Commercial Account Executive
Cincinnati Branch
513.587.4356
gerri.dearth@cmiteam.com
Bill Weber
Producer
Cincinnati Branch
513.587.4325
bill.weber@cmiteam.com
Lexington Branch  
Mirna Cerrada
Account Executive
Lexington Branch
859.296.0320
mirna.cerrada@cmiteam.com
Denver Gonzalez
Account Executive
Lexington Branch
859.296.0320
denver.gonzalez@cmiteam.com
   
 




© 2018 COPYRIGHT CMI INSURANCE ALL RIGHTS RESERVED (Privacy and Security)